Here’s what some of our customers say about our fragrances and scents

I love this sample set, all scents are unique and some scents include Oud and some without Oud. Also gives the option to add some other perfumes and solid perfumes as well for a few extra dollars. This set is well worth the buy!
June 28, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Cristal
This scent has strong sillage, a little goes a long way! It’s very fresh and floral. I’ve received compliments from both men and women. This lasts all day and into the night! I do love this scent, great for spring and summer!
June 28, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Cristal
Oud Sultana came in the Oud & Flora sample kit I had purchased. Very unique and pretty scent. It smells like floral fruity, and last all day and can still smell it into the night. You only need two or three sprays as it has great sillage!
June 28, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Cristal
I had requested Oud Roots solid perfume as one of my free samples with my order. The scent itself is so warming and inviting. Once you apply to your skin, it absorbs nicely and the smell lasts all day and into the night. It is not overbearing at all, but the scent is strong and lasts! It smells lightly sweet and with a warm incense undertone.
June 28, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Cristal
I absolutely love the scent this perfume has.
June 21, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jacob
I got this perfume as a gift for fathers day. He loved the perfume a lot!
June 21, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Andy
This is an extraordinary scent! So refreshing for the Summer days! The packaging is beautiful as well. Everything is made out of pure love! I love all Amir Oud's products. Quality ingredients, and great customer service.
June 15, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nunu
Middle Eastern people know this scent very well, it's the scent of the Jasmine flower and it's very good. Not too strong and not too light. Great for any occasion.
June 11, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ryan
I loved the scent!
June 10, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Clare
I got this as a gift and I love it!
June 2, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Aiden
The delivery was fast and the product turned out awesome!
May 31, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Lily
recommend it!
May 28, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kay
I fell in love with this fragrance and use it not only on my person but to fragrance other items such as my prayer rug. Was so pleased that the order came in so quickly, Just in time for Eid! Thank you for the great personal service!
May 25, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sherrie
This is the far best rose scent perfume I tried! Highly recommend it!
May 22, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Clem
Nice smell and beautiful packaging made it excellent for giving as a gift
May 20, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Customer
One of the best perfumes. All perfumes are pure and original. I tried many different products. Rose bloom is the best. I love the way how carefully they pack it.
May 18, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Oz
This is a fruity scent with some oriental vibe in it. Love it.. Great for summer time!
May 12, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tsz
I was trying to rate 5 stars but I couldn't see how many stars I rated and ended up only 3 stars showing. I wanted to rate 5 stars actually.Anyways, omg my husband loves this combo. Voyage de Amir is a citrus scent in the beginning, and turns to masculine and ends by teakwood.Honey Tobacco is kinda musk and strong scent and I prefer winter/cooler weather. So you will get summer and winter scents in this combo.My hubby loves it so much and wears it everyday. I see he always keeps smelling his wrist.
May 11, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tsz
The scent is very soothing for me.
May 10, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kamden
My hubby loves it so much and wears it everyday. I see he always keeps smelling his wrist.
May 10, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Pillow
I love this perfume and the scent is unique.
April 28, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Omar
I got this as a gift for my sister and she loved it! She wears it when she goes out.
April 27, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rina

Copyright © 2021 Amir Oud Fragrance. All rights reserved. TX 75078, U.S.A