Here’s what some of our customers say about our fragrances and scents

Perfect starter set for trying out oud oil! Each blend was well unique and specific to its kind. I would say even the blended types smell wonderful! I will try them all and decide my fave! And the best part is the value is perfect for me. It did not break the bank which you know how much this stuff costs. Unless its not at potent as the expensive stuff? Either way its good to get your nose on. Nice packaging but the little bag was stringy and the strings were stuck on the little vials. All good though. Just an fyi.
February 18, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jonathan Gozdziewski
Love! Romantic, oriental sexy scent.
February 18, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jessie Pillow
Awesome product that included free samples! Top quality ingredients used in these perfumes.
February 18, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Christina K
Out of all the samples I received I love this scent the best. It smells I can’t describe the smell. It’s such a complex scent. It blends perfectly well with all my perfumes without overshadowing . OMG! Its such a beautiful scent and long lasting. I need a bigger bottle for my collection.
February 7, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Detra
I requested a sample of this oil. The seller scent me a 1ml sample with purchase as I was curious about the scent. It’s definitely strong and smokey. It’s like a campfire. I personally found it to be too strong it over shadowed my perfumes. Would be a great manly masculine fragrance. It can be worn by itself without other perfumes. Its not bad , but not my taste.
February 7, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Detra
Received this an 1 ml sample and it’s definitely a fruity sweet scent. Not sugary sweet but the tangerine definitely shine in this oil. The white florals brighten the oil with a mass of freshness. It is great summer and spring perfume oil. Of course , the longevity it awesome and it leave a light scent trail. Beautiful scent for a person who like light fruity and fresh scents
February 7, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Detra
First received a sample of Arabian Rose when I purchased my first fragrance from this house. Arabian Rose immediately drew my attention. Strong rose and woody scent. It’s a red floral oriental with the background taking on the Arabian vibe. It’s long lasting and this juice projects in the air creating a bubble around you. I’m an oversprayer and a few sprays are enough for the entire day. Not for the faint of heart. Arabian Rose is beautiful, yet sharp.
February 2, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Detra
This lovely scent combines rose and oud. The sweetness of the rose and the muskiness of the oud compliment one another in a most pleasant way. I spray it around my house and on my linens and it leaves everything smelling so wonderful.
February 1, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Je'Niece
This is one of the best fragrances I've ever had the pleasure of indulging in. It makes my home smell like an ethereal garden. A little goes a long way and it's so long lasting. It's now among my favorite home fragrances.
February 1, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Je'Niece
no words can explain how amazing they are , long lasting, intense but not overpowering.
January 31, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Matthew
Best way to enjoy more then 1 great scent.
January 31, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Matthew
Anytime I wear this scent I have people stopping and turning as I walk by, it is definitely a head turner.
January 31, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Matthew
Every oil that my wife selected has its own unique profile. Each one captivates your senses in such an addictive way . Pure intamacy!!!
January 31, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Matthew
Her Majesty is strong, complex and a beautiful fragrance. Shipping & processing is FAST!. The fragrance will have you smelling like the matriarch of a royal family. The longevity is a 10 out of 10. Only need 2-3 sprays and it will last an entire day or night with a powerful projection and sillage . I was looking for a black dress fragrance for elegant formal events that wasn’t a renowned scent. I wanted to smell unique from others in the room and this will have you feeling poise, yet powerful. It was a blind buy, but the best purchase. The samples and 1ml oil was an awesome added addition. I already love this fragrance house and this scent. I can’t wait to try more from this company.
January 27, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Detra
This is a fantastic incense and I use it every day. The smell is long lasting but not overwhelming. Definitely recommend!
January 26, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Azure
If you are tired of the same smelling hand sanitizer, this is the remedy.The fragrance is strong but I like it, has an almost cherry undertone scent beneath the spice. Dries quickly, is not sticky.
January 25, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
DaW
The quality of the bakhoor from Amir Oud is way above other bakhoor I have tried.I love the black oud which has a nice deep, rich, almost regal quality about it.I recently purchased their bakhoor sample set and fell in love with a couple others (Royal and Al-Haramain) that I already have in my cart.
January 25, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
DaW
This is a very sexy scent, long lasting and change different notes by hours obviously. Very enjoying and thanks for the samples that I can try more different scents before purchase.... and I am already plan to purchase the Sparta Rose oil.
January 14, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tsz
This is a very sexy scent, long lasting and change different notes by hours obviously. Very enjoying and thanks for the samples that I can try more different scents before purchase.... and I am already plan to purchase the Sparta Rose oil.
January 13, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tsz
I like this oil because it is a long lasting one. It is not overpowering and I feel that a little bit goes a long way. This way it is not overpowering people around me, but "for my nose only" Although there is no tobacco in the oil details, I smell a little of it from time to time with a manly tone that I appreciate. Thank you Amir Oud for the sample.
January 6, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Khalil
I like this oil because it is a long lasting one. It is not overpowering and I feel that a little bit goes a long way. This way it is not overpowering people around me, but "for my nose only" Although there is no tobacco in the oil details, I smell a little of it from time to time with a manly tone that I appreciate. Thank you Amir Oud for the sample.
January 6, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Khalil
Rich perfume, fast service and the nicest presentation ever. I'm really pleased with my first two perfumes
January 1, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rudy

Copyright © 2021 Amir Oud Fragrance. All rights reserved. TX 75078, U.S.A